Our Team

Beltus Etchu Ojong
Chief Executive Officer

beltus@nextstepinitiative.org.uk

Dr. Rosemary Sleith
Education, Training & Employability Manager

r.sleith@nextstepinitiative.org.uk

Asma Abdallah
Enterprise & Development Manager

asma@nextstepinitiative.org.uk

Peter Cecil Buekor
Environment, Outreach and Engagement Manager

c.buekor@nextstepinitiative.org.uk

Arnold Asafu-Adjaye
Policy & Communications Manager

arnold@nextstepinitiative.org.uk

Stephen Hall
Museum Heritage & Development Manager

info@nextstepinitiative.org.uk

Pierre Kemayo
Volunteer Coordinator

pierre@nextstepinitiative.org.uk

Obumneme Nwafor
Head of Business & International Development
Paul Blackler
Entrepreneurship Manager

paul@nextstepinitiative.org.uk

Olumide Fadeyibi
Social Enterprise Officer

olumide@nextstepinitiative.org.uk

Arthur Uchenna Ononye
Social Enterprise Officer

arthur@nextstepinitiative.org.uk

Partners