Our Team

Beltus Etchu Ojong
Chief Executive Officer

beltus@nextstepinitiative.org.uk

Dr. Rosemary Sleith
Education, Training & Employability Manager

r.sleith@nextstepinitiative.org.uk

Asma Abdallah
Enterprise & Development Manager

asma@nextstepinitiative.org.uk

Peter Cecil Buekor
Operations Manager

c.buekor@nextstepinitiative.org.uk

Obumneme Nwafor
Head of Business & International Development

o.nwafor@nextstepinitiative.org.uk

Olumide Fadeyibi
Social Enterprise Officer

olumide@nextstepinitiative.org.uk

George Tah
Development Officer

Partners